MoFo Post #6: Beanz on Toast

This dish might not be pretty, but it’s super convenient, and it’s what I live on when I’m home, heroically battling that most ferocious of monsters, the deadline. (Here’s my tactical approach: I try to ignore it as long as possible, then when it pounces, I give it all that I’ve got.) Ingredients: multigrain toast (this brand contains spelt!), reheated baked beans, dash of sriracha, dash of pepper. Also, doesn’t almost everything taste better when it’s cut into triangles?

One thought on “MoFo Post #6: Beanz on Toast

Leave a Reply

