Something to watch (out for)

If I hadn’t already posted the smashed TV graffiti on 7 December, I’d do so today.
If you haven’t seen “Black Mirror” yet, you really should give it a try. After last night’s episode, everyone should technically smash their TV (and I’m not even starting about Facebook and all the rest), but I know that nobody will, and that makes it even more true.
Anyway, I hope they can keep the standard up, because I think it’s brilliant. Not least because it hurts so much.

As for myself, I’m still trying to make all the other realities break through.

Leave a Reply

