Now, who’s coming with me?

4 thoughts on “Now, who’s coming with me?

  1. Ooooh…a little fairy cave? Or something out of Pan’s Labyrinth?
    Either way, I’ve got ten magic rings, some herbal tea and a magic torch device, let’s go!

  2. I thought it was a, you know, rabbit hole. Anyway, yours are all valid interpretations too. We’ll find out. Put on your triforce mitts while I pack some provisions!

  3. Oh, a rabbit hole! Nice!

    Sorry, I prefer railway tunnels (including their railways) for underground movements. That’s more comfortable :)

Leave a Reply

