MoFo Post #24: Breakfast (and cookie substitute)

So what do I do when the last cookie is gone and I’m all out of baking ingredients? Forage for anything sweet, of course. And this sweet sesame spread really is amazing. So far, I’ve only found it in one little health food shop in Innsbruck, so every time I visit my family, I bring a couple of jars back with me. Most extreme emergency invention? PB&J without any of the usual ingredients. This is sesame spread & cranberry jam on rye, and weirdly enough, it works.

One thought on “MoFo Post #24: Breakfast (and cookie substitute)

Leave a Reply

