MoFo Post #21: Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

Yes, these are the (in)famous cookies from Vegan Cookies Invade Your Cookie Jar that will turn frowning sceptics into drooling addicts. I can safely say that, since I’m speaking from experience. I used to think that peanut butter in chocolate cookies was something “very American”, but then I also used to think that they might be too sweet for my taste. (Ha!)
The picture featuring the tacky Mickey Mouse glass is actually from last year, when I had a kitchen with much better lighting. But here’s one of the cookies I just made. Have a bite:

3 thoughts on “MoFo Post #21: Peanut Butter Chocolate Pillows

Leave a Reply

