In case you’re wondering…

I’m currently buried under a heap of paperwork (yay, start of semester) and can’t really say how long it will take me to dig myself out.
The good news: I’ve managed to smuggle in a couple of books and teabags. And yesterday something came in the post that gave me an idea for Vegan MoFo in November. On top of all that I got confirmation that my leaky attic windows will soon be fixed, probably even this month! So I might soon have a chance to finally assemble the rest of my furniture and get rid of all those boxes… So if you don’t hear from me, you can probably find me in a corner underneath a mountain of forms and printouts (I bet I can dig a cosy little cave somewhere in there), having tea with Hellboy and Stephen Fry. Both are excellent company.

Oh, and while you’re here, have some pictures:

Leave a Reply

