Moth

2 thoughts on “Moth

  1. He or she looks quite big to me? I had two smaller brown ones in the house last week, not sure if those were genuine moths or night butterflies.

    With the patter on the back of the head, it almost looks like it’s smiling at you.

  2. The moth was huge! I thought sh/e looked as if s/he was wearing something like an ermine fur (not that that would be vegan, I know).
    I especially liked the antennae and the “furry” legs, though.
    Beautiful little monster. :)

Leave a Reply

