First lunch in the new flat: Lasagna!

I’m still far from unpacked – I can barely see over the stacks of boxes that are still standing around everywhere, and I still haven’t assembled my own bed – but the kitchenette is finally clean enough to cook and bake in!
(A bit late) I proudly present last week’s vegan lasagna – and my first one at that! I made the recipe from Veganomicon, but instead of the pine nut cream and almesan I topped my lasagna with grated Santeciano, my favourite vegan cheese. It melted beautifully and even got a bit crunchy when I reheated the leftovers for dinner – just the way I like it! I was very happy about my first vegan lasagna, and I’ll definitely make it again!

2 thoughts on “First lunch in the new flat: Lasagna!

Leave a Reply

